Saturday evening was the annual District 9630 Changeover night, where now Past District Governor, and former member of our Club, John Crawford passed the Governorship to Doug St Clair.
This year it was held at Ipswich, and a great evening was had by all attendees.
Our Club was awarded the  District Governor's Award 2015/16 for our growth, innovation & success within the Rotary District this year. Congratulations to PP Janine, the 2015/16 Board and the Club members for the successes that led to this achievement.
PP John Mulraney was also awarded the PDG Dave & Pat Mayo Commendable Service Award for work within the District this year.  Congratulations and WELL DONE John.
PP John with his shield
Wendy Howitt, PP John Mulraney & PP Rachelle Mulraney showing the trophies and plaques.